Executive Council

 

http://lesbian-spankings.com/?siska=opzioni-binarie-sabato-e-domenica opzioni binarie sabato e domenica CUS EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

img_5069

opzioni binarie con postepay puntate anche da 5 euro Senior Executive

President Tastylia Oral Strip Anna  segnali opzioni binarie iqoption Gritsoukpresident@cuscalgary.ca

VP Operations & Finance – Julia Martin – julia.martin@cuscalgary.ca

VP Corporate Relations – Tinyan Leung – tinyan.leung@cuscalgary.ca

VP EventsJocelyn Amaya – vpevents@cuscalgary.ca

VP Academic köpa Viagra seriöst Kaylea Renz – vpacademic@cuscalgary.ca

VP Community Development binära optioner skatteregler Bernice Cheung forex piattaforma demo  – bernice.cheung@cuscalgary.ca

VP Marketing & Communications binära optioner risk Kevin Bae – vpmarketing@cuscalgary.ca

 

vedere la piattaforma broker option time Executive Council

The Executive Council of CUS are the people behind the planning and execution of CUS’ events and initiatives. Without them, work would not be done. Below is a list of the 2016/2017 Executive team by portfolio!
Operations & Finance

mit mini options handeln Director of Control: Kyle Eisler

binäre optionen handeln Director of Internal Engagement: Seema Pandher

http://www.accomacinn.com/?falos=forex-binary-options-demo-account forex binary options demo account Director of Operations and Store Manager: Myles Fitzhenry

opzioni binarie offerte milano External

opcje binarne wykresy Director of Corporate Relations: Brian Cheung, Harry Brody, Justin Kwong, Martin Pullen, Shaheer Tariq & Zeid Ayoub

broker opzioni binarie etoro Events

bdswizz Co-Chairs of Dress & Dine and YEBB: Benjamin Alan Sterling, Bo Vaughn Glaser & Taya Vale

topoption demo Director of Business Day: Landen Gee, Jocelyn Amaya & Hannah Renae Conway

Academic

Director of EY Leadership Program: Khavishya Saravana Kumar

Director of Case Competition: Hatif M Naqvi & Paige Nixon

Co-Chair SD Program: Chinmayee (May) Shendye & David Lopez

Community Development

5 Days for the Homeless Co-Chairs: Jasmin Butler & Aaron Borchert

Director of Spicing Up Spaces: JKennedy Stoker & Paulina Zychowicz

Director of Charity: Aaron Li

Marketing and Communications

Manager of Public Relations and Negotiations: Dallis Jossa

Manager of Design: Amity Liang

Manager of products and merchandise: Erika Louise Maclean

Manager of Website: Harvey Du

Manager of Logistics: Heather Stroich

Manager of Social Media: Victoria Tang

Public Relations Representative: Alysia Kwong, Anika Chandiramani, Bryson Leong, Jessica Semenoff, Marshall Wintrip, Mayank Bakshi, Nathan Yuen, Stacey Gibson, Steven Bui, Vivian Lee, Will Shymka, Clayton Kichuk, Jordan Michael Hansen, Michelle Thai, Sebastian Bratu, Troy McGregor