Contact Us

President – Aaron Borchert – aaron.borchert@cuscalgary.ca

VP Operations & Finance – Kale Mah-Vierling – kale.mahvierling@cuscalgary.ca

VP Corporate Relations – Connor McConvey – connor.mcconvey@cuscalgary.ca

VP Corporate Relations – Justin Kwong – justin.kwong@cuscalgary.ca

VP Events – Sammi Latter – samantha.latter@cuscalgary.ca

VP Academic – May Shendye – may.shendye@cuscalgary.ca

VP Community Development – Kennedy Stoker – kennedy.stoker@cuscalgary.ca

VP Marketing & Communications – Korede Akinde – korede.akinde@cuscalgary.ca

Director of Store – Daniel Tse – daniel.tse@cuscalgary.ca


Contact Form